"Gourmandism is an act of judgement, by which we prefer things which have a pleasant taste to those which lack this quality." – Jean-Anthelme Brillat-Savarin

Home-made Instant Noodles with CP Wanton

Mum wasn’t home today, and I was in a mad rush preparing for my presentation. So I opened the fridge to see what I can find and quickly whip up with. Taa-daa!! My CP wanton that I bought over a week ago is still lying in the freezer!!

So I am going to cook the wanton!! But I’m also craving for egg and noodle!! So I opened a pack of Nissin Tokyo Shoyu instant noodles and cracked an egg into the pot. Delicious wanton instant mee.

But it was too much, I couldn’t finish my noodles. LOL! What a waste. Oh, do remember to cook your wanton separately in another pot, otherwise the soup will be thick and taste like flour.

Leave a Reply

